Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Friday, October 04, 2019
Robin Hood Win Coronita Charity Cup

IslandStats.com
Robin Hood picked up the first silverware of the season in the Corona League by winning the Coronita Charity Cup 2 - 1 against West End United.

Robin Hood took the lead when Colin O'Sullivan scored, but West End united drew level at 1 Ė 1.

Lovintz Tota scored what proved to be the winner for Robin Hood earning them the trophy.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 12:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 12:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 2:30:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, January 06, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 05, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM