Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Bermuda Additional Friendlies Confirmed

IslandStats.com
With the news that Zeiko Lewis has been called up by the Bermuda National team to represent the country in it's upcoming CONCACAF Nations League group stage matches.

Yet another confirmation of Friendly matches have been revealed.

Bermuda will follow their opening match on September 5th with a trip to Panama on September 8th before hosting Mexico in Bermuda on October 11th. Bermuda conclude their group stage matches with a trip to El Tri on November 19th.

Now comes more confirmation to a story www.islandstats.com done last week, Bermuda is scheduled to play Guatemala and DC United on October 15th and November 10th, respectively, in preparation for their final match against Mexico.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 10:00:00 PM
Thursday, September 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, August 09, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, August 09, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, August 08, 2019 - 12:00:00 PM
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM