Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Bermuda To Host Guatemala in International Friendly

IslandStats.com
www.islandstats.com can confirm that Bermuda will play a Friendly match at the National Sports Center in October.

As reported Bermuda will play their CONCACAF Nations League match on September 5th against Panama, Bermuda will then play again at home when they face Mexico on October 11th.

www.islandstats.com can confirm that Bermuda will then face Guatemala in an International Friendly on October 15th.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 4:30:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 5:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 2:30:00 PM
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, February 08, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 02, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 02, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM