Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Monday, August 26, 2019
Bermuda's CONACAF Nations League Squad Announced

IslandStats.com
The Bermuda Football Association have announced the squad that will represent Bermuda in the first CONCACAF Nations League match for the season against Panama.

The Bermuda Senior Men’s National team take their place amongst the CONCACAF Region’s Elite in the Nations League A when they face Panama at 7pm on Thursday, September 5th at the National Sports Center.

There is just one change to the squad that represented Bermuda during the Gold Cup and that is Jonte Smith withdrew for the match and Daren Usher replaces him.

Bermuda CONCACAF Nations League Squad For Panama Games

Dale Eve
Quinaceo Hunt
Osagi Bascome
Jalen Harvey
Milan Butterfield
Calon Minors
Jaylon Bather
Roger Lee
Tre Ming
Donte Brangman
Willie Clemons
Zeiko Lewis
Chikosi Basden
Reggie Lambe
Cecoy Robinson
Dante Leverock
Marco Warren
Nahki Wells
Liam Evans
Daren Usher
Justin Donawa
Lejaun Simmons

Staff

Kyle Lightbourne - Head Coach
Scott Morton - Assistant Coach
Ray Jones - Assistant Coach
Jay Smith - Goalkeeper Coach
Duane Dickinson - Equipment Manager
Martin Wolffe - Mental Strength Coach
Andrew McDowall - Video Analyst
Craig Brown - Physio
Maurice Lowe - Technical Director
Charryse Bean - Team Manager

The Bermuda team will then travel to Panama to play the return leg on Sunday, September 8th at 9pm. in the Rommel Fernandez Stadium.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 10:00:00 PM
Thursday, September 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, August 09, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, August 09, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, August 08, 2019 - 12:00:00 PM
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM