Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Monday, July 15, 2019
Bermuda Trio Appear in Darlington Win

Osagi Bascome with a Darlington Youngster
IslandStats.com
Darlington manager Alun Armstrong has included several trialists including Justin Donawa in the starting line up at Heritage Park tonight.

Osagi Bascome and Tevahn Tyrell were also both in the starting line up.

Two goals apiece from Jamie Holmes and Lucas Bell gave Darlington a 4 Ė 1 victory.

As early as the 10th minute Donawa was sent through on goal racing away but fired over the top missing out on a great chance.

In the 34th minute Bishop took the lead as a strike from way outside the box found the top corner.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 4:30:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 5:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 2:30:00 PM
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, February 08, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 02, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 02, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM