Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Friday, June 21, 2019
Bermuda - Costa Rica by the Numbers

IslandStats.com
Following Bermuda’s 2 – 1 defeat to Costa Rica last night in their second CONCACAF Gold Cup Group Match, today www.islandstats.com brings you the stats from the match.

Costa Rica led the way with 20 shots to Bermuda’s 14, only 8 of the Costa Rica Shots were on target compared to the 4 for Bermuda.

Costa Rica dominated the possession with 68%, while Bermuda had 32%, Costa Rica had 561 passes, to Bermuda’s 272.

Costa Rica had a Pass Accuracy of 86% to Bermuda’s 73%, both teams committed 14 fouls, and both teams were handed 2 yellow cards.

Costa Rica were caught offside twice, to Bermuda’s once and Costa Rica had 7 corners, with Bermuda taking 5.


 
 
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30:00 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM