Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Sunday, June 09, 2019
Simons Officiates USA - Venezuela

Simons on the Left
IslandStats.com
Bermuda’s FIFA Referee Assistant Tashun Simons was front and center assisting the match between USA and Venezuela at the Nippert Stadium in Cincinnati, Ohio.

The visitors defeated USA 3 – 0, Salomon Rondon scored twice with a goal in the 16th and 36th minutes, while Jefferson Savarino scored in the 30th minute.

Bermuda Football Association Referee Chairman Crenstant Williams wrote on Social Meida, “Sooooo proud of this young man right here!!! He officiated today in the USA vs Venezuela match and rose to the occasion!!”

“A Huge thanks to Brian Hall and Rick Eddy for believing in him and granting him this opportunity,” continued Williams.

Williams concluded, “A Special thanks to the di boss Rohan Thobourne for assisting him in his preparation.”
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30:00 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 04, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 04, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 6:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM