Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Leverock Injury Update

IslandStats.com
It was early on Friday May 24th that Dante Leverock took to the field to represent Sligo Rovers, but he did not last long, as we reported Sligo Rovers goalkeeper Ed McGinty and Leverock collide in a mix-up, Leverock remained down.

Leverock was eventually stretchered off the field, via social media Leverock posted, “Thank you everyone for the messages I hope to be back as soon as possible. Credit to the boys for a massive win and my boy Romeo Parkes on his two goals. Thanks to all the medical staff that took care of me. Best wishes to Bohemians player Dinny Corcoran on his recovery.”
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 12:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 06, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 06, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 06, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 06, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 06, 2019 - 2:45:00 PM
Sunday, October 06, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 06, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, October 05, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, October 05, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 10:00:00 PM
Thursday, September 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, August 09, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM