Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Countdown to Bermuda - Azorean Select

IslandStats.com
The Bermuda Men's National Select team will play a match against Sao Miguel Azorean Select on Saturday, May 25th at the National Sports Center as the road to the Gold Cup continues.

The Bermuda Football Association were invited to be a part of the 170th anniversary celebrations of the first arrival of Portuguese immigrants to the island by playing a match against the team from Sao Miguel. The match will kick off at 6:30 p.m. Gates will open at 4:30 p.m. Tickets are on sale at the Bermuda Football Association Headquarters, Vasco Da Gama and Ptix.bm. Ticket Prices range from $75 to $25. Seniors and Children are $15

The team will be chosen from the following players which include some old faces and a few new ones:

Jahquil Hill
Jonte Smith
Liam Evans
Jaylon Bather
Quinaceo Hunt
Chikosi Basden
Donte Brangman
Tre Ming
Ernest Trott
Calon Minors
Osagi Bascome
Diego Richardson
Milan Butterfield
William White
Paul Douglas
Reggie Lambe
Jahkari Furbert
Tevahn Tyrell
Lejaun Simmons
Cecoy Robinson
Oliver Harvey
Justin Donawa
Daren Usher
Kilian Elkinson
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Friday, August 09, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, August 09, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, August 08, 2019 - 12:00:00 PM
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30:00 PM