Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Bermuda Men's Futsal League Round Up

IslandStats.com
The Bermuda Futsal Federation’s Men’s Futsal League continued inside the Bermuda College Gymnasium, with a triple header produce 32 goals on the night.

ASFC Two 4 Living Legends 3

Game 1 saw ASFC Two started out dominating the first half with Legends only having 4 players. At the half, ASFC Two led 3 - 1. The second half saw just the opposite with Legends dominating play despite being a man down. Legends outscored ASFC Two 2 - 1, but came up short, with ASFC Two winning the game 4 - 3. Vernon Perenchief was most outstanding for ASFC Two scoring 1 goal and Living Legends Ian Coke their MVP.

Futsal Assassins 5 Underrated FC 5

Both teams were evenly matched, although the Futsal Assassins jumped out to an early lead and at the half were leading Underrated 3 – 1 at the break. The second half saw Underrated switch the script on Assassins and they scored 4 goals to Assassins' 2 goals. At the end of the game both teams were tied up at 5 goals each which was a fair result. Futsal Assassins' goal keeper Paul Tohill was MVP and Donavan Thompson was outstanding for Underrated FC scoring 5 goals.

RBR FC 3 Team Involved & Co. 12

The final game of the evening was a one sided affair with Team Involved leading RBR FC 8 - 1 at half time. RBR did a little better in the second half scoring 2 goals and limiting Team Involved to only 4 goals. However, the final score saw Team Involved win the game 12 - 3 over RBR FC. Jahquan Smith was MVP for Team Involved with Tre Iris outstanding for RBR FC.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Friday, August 09, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, August 09, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, August 08, 2019 - 12:00:00 PM
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30:00 PM