Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Bermuda Futsal Federation's Men's League Round Up

IslandStats.com
The Bermuda Futsal Federationís Menís Futsal League kicked off inside the Bermuda College Gymnasium, the league in conjunction with the Bermuda Football Association sees 12 teams registered and the opening night saw a triple header with 47 goals scored.

Devonshire Colts 11 Footy Kings 4

The first game of the season saw Devonshire Colts overpower Footy Kings to win the game 11 - 4. Teniko Eve was outstanding for Devonshire Colts scoring 4 goals, while Footy Kings goalkeeper Nigel Burgess was most impressive for his team making save after save.

Two Touch 8 Footy Force 9

Another exciting game saw both this game go back and forth with Footy Force just edging out Two Touch at the end, by a score of 9 - 8. Some incredible goals were scored by both teams. Nazigh Spence of Footy Force was their MVP scoring 3 goals with Two Touch's Marco Mota outstanding scoring all 8 goals.

Atletico CP 9 Living Legends 6

Spectators were treated to another high scoring game with past Men's Futsal League Champions Atletico having to dig deep to overcome a determined Living Legends team as Atletico won 9 Ė 6. Eusebio Blankendal was outstanding for Atletico with 4 goals, while Legend's Ian Coke also scored 4 goals in the game.

 
 
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30:00 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 04, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 04, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM