Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Coach Lightbourne Talks Draw & More

IslandStats.com
The 2019 Gold Cup Draw was revealed last night in Las Vegas, Bermuda was selected in Group B alongside Costa Rica, Nicaragua and Haiti, with the matches scheduled to take place in Costa Rica on June 16th, Texas June 20th and New Jersey June 24th.

Bermuda will travel to Costa Rica and play Haiti, before facing Costa Rica on June 20th in Texas and they will close out the Group Stage on June 24th against Nicaragua.

We spoke with National Coach Kyle Lightbourne following the draw.

 
 
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30:00 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 04, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 04, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 6:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM