Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Lewis' Strike Nominated for Goal of the Week

IslandStats.com
Zeiko Lewis is in the running for the USL Championship Fans’ Choice Goal of the Week – Week 5.

Lewis sealed the win for the Battery’s 2 – 0 win over the Charlotte Independence in the 71st minute.

The play started from the touch line and an O’Brian Woodbine throw in would lead to the goal. Lewis controlled the throw nicely holding off a Charlotte defender before using his quickness to create space at the top of the box. The Bermuda forward hit a brilliant curling shot from 16 yards out that found the top corner of the goal.

Click Here to vote for Zeiko Lewis Goal of the Week


 
 
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Friday, August 09, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, August 09, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, August 08, 2019 - 12:00:00 PM
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM