Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Saturday, April 06, 2019
PHC Zebras - Paget Lions Match Off

IslandStats.com
The Bermuda Football Association wishes to advise that the match between PHC Zebras vs Paget Lions will not proceed as scheduled. The match has been cancelled.

The Bermuda Football Association have been informed by Paget Football Club that they will be unable to field a team due to player unavailability. The match will be defaulted and as per the BFA competition rules it will be awarded to PHC with a score of 3-0.

In light of these events, the Premier Division trophy presentation to PHC that would have traditionally taken place immediately following this match will now proceed at 3:30pm at PHC Field.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 04, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 04, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 6:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM