Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Bermuda Calls Up Nahki Wells

IslandStats.com
Queens Park Rangers have announced that a request for the services of Nahki Wells has been made by the Bermuda Football Association for the countries CONCACAF Nations League Qualifier later this month.

Wells, currently on loan from Premier League side Burnley, has been selected for their match against the Dominica Republic.

Bermuda head to San Cristóbal on Monday, March 25th.

Wells scored the winner on his last appearance for Bermuda in their 1-0 victory against El Salvador in November.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30:00 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM