Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cricket Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Friday, September 18, 2020
BCB Announce Premier & First Division Champions

The Bermuda Cricket Board (BCB) via the Cricket Committee announced that the BCB T20 Premier Division Champions of 2020 is Southampton Rangers.

The BCB T20 First Division Championship will be shared between Warwick Workman’s Club and Flatt’s Victoria due to the KO match (play-off) not taking place.

The three clubs have been recognized as the ‘League Champions’ due to the final round of matches not being played on Sunday, September 13th at the White Hill Field.

The BCB congratulates the Southampton Rangers Sports Club, Warwick Workman’s Club, and Flatt’s Victoria on winning the BCB T20 Premier and First Divisions Championships of 2020 and look forward to a full season of matches in 2021.
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com