Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cricket Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Tuesday, September 08, 2020
BCB Announce All-Star Classic Teams

The Bermuda Cricket Board (BCB) will hostd a Press Conference to announce the All-Star teams. The intent of the All-Star Classic is to highlight the elite players in our leagues & promote community spirit.

The All-Star Classic will see the First & Premier Divisions, compete as a BCB President’s & Vice President’s XI in their respective Divisions.

The First Division President team will be led by Cofield Robinson from Flatt’s Victoria, while the Vice President team will be skippered by Joshua Gilbert from Somerset Bridge.

The Premier Division President team will see Somerset Cricket Club’s Jordan DeSilva as captain, while Onias Bascome from the St. George’s Cricket Club will lead the Vice-Captain team.

First Division President Team

Regino Smith – Flatt’s Victoria
Jaiden Manders – Western Stars
Q’Shai Darrell – Cleveland County
Cofield Robinson – Captain – Flatt’s Victoria
Shawn Riley – Somerset Bridge
Makai Young – Western Stars
Kareem Hollis – Somerset Bridge
Corey Burgess – Warwick Workmen’s Club
Phillip Thomas – Western Stars
Jodie Maroni – Warwick Workmen’s Club
Mackih McGowan – Cleveland County

Reserves - Akeem Ible – Warwick Workmen's Club & Shane Robinson – Flatt’s Victoria

Coaches - Lorenzo Tucker & Shane Hollis

First Division Vice President Team

Staphen Dill – Warwick Workmen’s Club
Joshua Gilbert – Captain – Somerset Bridge
Steven Bremar – Cleveland County
Kijuan Franks – Flatt’s Victoria
Kristian Singh – Cleveland County
Adrian Burrows – Somerset Bridge
Tybrae Robinson – Cleveland County
Torleair Caines – Warwick Workmen’s Club
Koda Bascome – Flatt’s Victoria
Dante Wellman – Western Stars

Reserves - Luke Fulton – Bermuda Under 19 Team & Keith Whorms - Bermuda Under 19 Team

Coaches - Del Hollis & Curtis Jackson

Premier Division President Team

Terryn Fray – Bailey’s Bay
Treadwell Gibbons – Bailey’s Bay
Jahre Blakeney – Bailey’s Bay
Temiko Wilson – St. George’s Cricket Club
Macai Simmons – St. George’s Cricket Club
Dalin Richardson – Somerset Cricket Club
Jordan DeSilva – Captain – Somerset Cricket Club
Joseph Basden – Willow Cuts
Isaish Richardson – Somerset Cricket Club
Kwasi James – Willow Cuts
Detroy Smith St. George’s Cricket Club

Reserves - Jerez Eve – Somerset Cricket Club & Faheem Swan – Willow Cuts

Coaches Jeff Richardson & Dexter Basden

Premier Division Vice President Team

Chris Douglas – Somerset Cricket Club
Oronde Bascome – St. George’s Cricket Club
Ras Solomon Burrows – Willow Cuts
Coolidge Durham – Bailey’s Bay
Onias Bascome – Captain – St. George’s Cricket Club
Nzari Paynter – St. George’s Cricket Club
Kyle Hodsoll – Bailey’s Bay
Amari Ebbin – Somerset Cricket Club
Kamal Bashir – Willow Cuts
Greg Maybury – Somerset Cricket Club
Jarryd Richardson – Bailey’s Bay

Reserves - Sher-maur Gomes – Willow Cuts & Jade Morrissey – Somerset Cricket Club

Coaches Ricky Brangman & Irving Romaine

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com