Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Cricket

Home
Cricket Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
MVPs
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Cricket
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Canada Select World Team for Bermuda
Canada National Squad selected for the ICC Twenty20 World Cup Qualifier - Americas Final 2019, Bermuda.

The top two teams from the four nation tournament will go to the ICC T20 World Cup Qualifiers in October.

Competing teams are Bermuda, Canada, Cayman Islands and USA.

Today we take a look at the Canadian team that features players from India, Pakistan, Guyana, Kuwait and Sri Lanka.

Canada Team & Country of Birth

1 Navneet Dhaliwal - Captain - India
2 Abraash Khan - Pakistan
3 Cecil Pervez - Pakistan
4 Dilon Heyliger – Guyana
5 Hamza Tariq - Pakistan
6 Harsh Thaker - Unknown
7 Junaid Siddiqui - Pakistan
8 Nikhil Dutta - Kuwait
9 Nitish Kumar - India
10 Ravinderpal Singh - Unknown
11 Rizwan Cheema - Pakistan
12 Rodrigo Thomas - Unknown
13 Romesh Eranga - Sri Lanka
14 Saad Zafar - Unknown
Last 75 Headlines






IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 8:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 07, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 07, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 3:30:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 3:30:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 3:30:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, August 02, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Thursday, August 01, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM