Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Cricket

Home
Cricket Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
MVPs
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Cricket
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Rawlins Maiden First-Class Century Highlights

IslandStats.com
As www.islandstats.com reported two days ago, Delray Rawlins hit his maiden first-class century and shared an exhilarating sixth-wicket partnership of 128 with David Wiese during an entertaining afternoon session at Emirates Old Trafford but he could not prevent Sussex losing their Division Two match against Lancashire.

Today with the help of Sussec Cricket Club, we can bring you highlights of Rawlins’ inning on Day 3 of their 4 Day Division Two match against Lancashire.

Rawlins, who hit 12 fours and three sixes, reaching his century off 99 balls with his third maximum, a blow which was still rising just before crossing the rope in front of the pavilion.



 
 
Last 75 Headlines






IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 8:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 07, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 07, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 3:30:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 3:30:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 3:30:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, August 02, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Thursday, August 01, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM