Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Cricket

Home
Cricket Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
MVPs
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Cricket
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Premier Twenty20 & First Division 50 Overs Round Up's

Macai Simmons
IslandStats.com
PREMIER DIVISION TWENTY20

St. Davidís Cricket Club Win by 43 runs

St. Davidís Cricket Club 154/8 Flattís Victoria 111/4


Batting first St. Davidís Cricket Club scored 154/8 in their allotted 20 overs, Macai Simmons was their top scorer with 45, while Koda Bascome returned figures of 4-0-27-4.

In reply Flattís Victoria could only manage 111/4 in their 20 overs, Regino Smith was the top scorer with 33, while Delyone Borden was the pick of the St. Davidís Cricket Club bowlers with figures of 2-0-11-1.

Southampton Rangers Cricket Club Win by 8 Wickets

St. Georgeís Cricket Club 125/7 Southampton Rangers 126/2


The Southampton Rangers travelled east and came away with an 8 wicket victory over the St. Georgeís Cricket Club, St, Georgeís Cricket Club batted first and scored 125/7 in their allotted 20 overs, Temiko Wilson was the top scorer with 33, while Janeiro Tucker was the pick of the Southampton Rangers bowlers with figures of 4-0-18-3.

In reply the Southampton Rangers scored 126/2 after 15.1 overs, with Dion Stovell the top scorer with 64 off 40 deliveries, hitting 6 fours and 3 sixes. Ryan Steede was the pick of the St. Georgeís Cricket Club bowlers with figures of 4-0-30-1.

FIRST DIVISION 50 OVERS

Willow Cuts Win by 26 Runs

Willow Cuts 231 PHC 205


Willow Cuts picked up a 26 run victory over PHC, batting first after winning the toss, Willow Cuts were bowled all out for 231, Kwasi James was the top scorer with 95, James hit 5 fours and 4 sixes. Kevin Tucker was the pick of the PHC bowlers with figures of 8.1-0-32-5.

In reply PHC were bowled all out for 205, Davin Dill was the top scorer with 106, he hit 11 fours, James was the pick of the Willow Cuts bowlers returning figures of 8.2-0-24-3.
Last 75 Headlines






IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Monday, October 21, 2019 - 8:00:00 AM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 8:00:00 AM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 8:00:00 AM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 8:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 07, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 07, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 3:30:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 3:30:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 3:30:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, August 02, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Thursday, August 01, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM