Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cricket Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Thursday, April 04, 2019
Bermuda Cricket Board Announce 2019 Transfers

The Bermuda Cricket Board confirmed the 2019 transfers, a total of 13 players have signed with new clubs for the upcoming season.

The Southampton Rangers have lost the services of Dean Stephens and Ian Armstrong to Cleveland County, while Joshua Gilbert departed the Somerset Cricket Club to head to Somerset Bridge.

Lionel Cann and Sheldon Caesar have joined St. David’s Cricket Club, while PHC pair Jerez Eve and Randy Bean are off to the Somerset Cricket Club.

Dennico Hollis and Kacy Greene have both headed east to the St. George’s Cricket Club.

Cleveland County

Dean Stephens - Southampton Rangers
Ian Armstrong - Southampton Rangers

Devonshire Recreation Club

Shaquille Trott – PHC

Flatt’s Victoria

Clay Smith – Warwick Workmen’s Club

Somerset Bridge

Joshua Gilbert – Somerset Cricket Club

Somerset Cricket Club

Jerez Eve – PHC
Randy Bean – PHC

St. David’s Cricket Club

Sheldon Caesar – Southampton Rangers
Lionel Cann – St. George’s Cricket Club

St. George’s Cricket Club

Dennico Hollis – Bailey’s Bay
Kacy Greene – PHC

Warwick Workmen’s Club

Robert Richardson – PHC

Western Stars

Kevin Sunga – Bailey’s Bay
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com

Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 8:00:00 AM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 8:00:00 AM
Sunday, December 08, 2019 - 8:00:00 AM
Friday, December 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 AM
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 - 8:00:00 AM