Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cricket Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Monday, November 13, 2017
Rawlins Leads Sydney to Twenty20 Victory

Mosman 150/5 Sydney Cricket Club 151/8

Delray Rawlins and his Sydney Cricket Club teammates were in action once again in the NSW Premier Cricket - Poidevin-Gray Shield Twenty20 match against Mosman at the Allan Border Oval.

Following a heavy defeat at the hands of Mosman, Rawlins took the bull by the horns and led his teammates to a two wicket victory with on ball to spare.

Mosman won the toss and elected to bat, they would score 150/5 in their allotted 20 overs with Dylan Mares the top scorer with 47, while Rawlins was the pick of the Sydney bowlers with figures of 4-0-21-3.

In reply the Sydney Cricket Club would score 151/8 after 19.5 overs, Rawlins was second highest scorer behind N Taylor who scored 52, with Rawlins scoring 37 off 22 balls. Rawlins was at the wicket for 45 minutes hitting 1 four and 4 sixes.

Mosman Inning

..04 (08) AJ Adlam c L Beattie b Delray Rawlins
..47 (37) D Mares Run Out
..24 (27) VK George c L Beattie b T Mullen
..13 (12) L Hearne c C Thompsett b Delray Rawlins
..42 (25) NG McCamley b Delray Rawlins
..10 (11) N Doyle Not Out
..10 Extras (9w-1b)
150 Total for 5 Wickets after 20 overs

Fall of Wickets: 1-66 (George), 2-90 (Mares), 3-106 (Hearne), 4-114 (Adlam), 5-150 (McCamley)

Sydney Cricket Club Bowlers

2.0-0-15-0 C Thompsett
3.0-0-25-0 D Bent
3.0-0-25-0 H Manenti
4.0-0-31-0 B Manenti
1.0-0-10-0 L Beattie
2.0-0-11-1 T Mullen
1.0-0-11-0 L Scott
4.0-0-21-3 Delray Rawlins

Sydney Cricket Club Inning

..24 (29) LA Scott c N Doyle b D Beattie
..01 (04) T Mullen b L Hearne
..37 (22) Delray Rawlins c & b N Doyle
..04 (06) N Taylor c VK George b N Doyle
..52 (31) BA Manenti Run Out
..07 (15) M Rodrigo c N Doyle b D Habib
..05 (04) H Manenti st GW Condon b OJ Holder
..03 (04) JG Bass c AJ Adlam b N Doyle
..11 (04) LJ Beattie Not Out
..00 (00) H Sherriff Not Out
..07 Extras (5w-2b)
151 Total for 8 Wickets after 19.5 overs

Fall of Wickets: 1-6 (Mullen), 2-58 (Rawlins), 3-64 (Taylor), 4-71 (Scott), 5-102 (Rodrigo), 6-114 (Manenti), 7-138 (Bass), 8-140 (Manenti)

Mosman Bowlers

3.5-0-32-0 T Slack
3.0-1-31-1 L Hearne
3.0-0-23-1 D Habib
4.0-0-26-3 N Doyle
4.0-0-22-1 D Beattie
2.0-0-15-1 O Holder
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com