Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cycling Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Friday, April 20, 2018
Bermuda Grand Prix 2018 Day One
The Bermuda Bicycle Associationís 2018 Butterfield Grand Prix got underway with a Hill Climb in St. Georgeís.

Jabari Whiteman of Trinidad & Tobago scorched the course in a new record of 42.83 seconds to take the lead in the A category, just ahead of Dominique Mayho who clocked 43.659, Kaden Hopkins was clocked at 44.182 and Matthew Oliveira clocked 45.206.

The Top female finisher was Caitlin Conyers who was clocked at 55.140, followed by Jamie-Lee Wright who clocked 56.142 and Nicole Mitchell was third in 58.160.

Click Here to see the Full 2018 Bermuda Bicycle Associationís 2018 Butterfield Grand Prix Day One Results
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com