Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cycling Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Thursday, January 18, 2018
Bermuda Bicycle Association 2017 Awards
The Bermuda Bicycle Association recently hosted their Awards for the 2017 Road Racing Points Series as well as prizes for the Time Trial and Road Race Championships were distributed.

The major annual awards were presented to the Race Organizer of the Year - Anton Gilbert, while the Race Official of the Year was Zoey Roberts.

April Joyce and Rochelle Smith were named the Club Personís of the Year, while the Most Improved Junior Award went to Conor White and the Most Improved Adult rider was Adam Kirk.

Junior Rider of the Year was Kaden Hopkins, with the Female Rider of the Year Award going to Alyssa Rowse and the Male Rider of the Year was Matthew Oliveira.
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com