Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cycling Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, August 13, 2017
BBA President's Cup Race

Matthew Oliveira
Junior riders dominated the 2017 Bermuda Bicycle Associationís Presidentís Cup Race as Matthew Oliveira, Conor White and Kaden Hopkins finished one, two and three, while Junior Alyssa Rowse won the Ladies title.

Oliveira clocked a winning time of 33:35.8, with White second in a time of 40:18.3 and Hopkins was clocked across the line in 40:18.4.

Rowse was the 10th rider to cross the line with a time of 40:20.2, Zoenique Williams was the second female finisher and 23rd overall clocking 41:39.8 and Erica Hawley was the third female finisher and 34h overall.

Click Here to see the Full 2017 Bermuda Bicycle Association Presidentís Cup Race Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com