Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cycling Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, July 09, 2017
National Road Race Championships 2017

Male Open Division
A total of 49 Cyclist took to the Bermuda Bicycle Association National Road Race Championships Course looking to be crowned the 2017 National Champion.

In the end the Champions crowned were Dominique Mayho, Nicole Mitchell, Matthew Oliveira and Alyssa Rowse.

Mahyo won the Male Open Division stopping the clock in a time of 2:55:12, Adam Kirk also stood on the podium as he finished second with a time of 2:56:17 and Gary Raynor finished third with a time of 2:58:16.

The Female Open title went to Mitchell who recorded a time of 1:55:46, Zoenique Williams was second with a time of 1:55:53 and Gabriella Arnold finished third clocking 2:00:32.

Oliveira was crowned the Junior Male Champion with a time of 1:39:34 Conor White was second in 1:58:15 and Nicholas Narraway finished third when he recorded a time of 2:10:51.

The Female Junior Champion Rowse crossed the line in a time of 1:55:50 with Cassandra McPhee second in 2:00:52.

Click Here to see the Full 2017 Bermuda Bicycle Association National Road Race Championships Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com