Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cycling Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, May 07, 2017
BBA Bicycle Works Criterium Round Up

The Bermuda Bicycle Association’s Road Race Season continued with the Bicycle Works Criterium on a wet morning in Hamilton.

Matthew Oliveira won the Adult A Division race with a time of 50:22.752, Conor White finished second one lap down and David McComas was third.

A time of 32:34.147 saw Rose Anna Hoey win the Women’s A Division race, Sarah Bonnett was second in 32:42.325 and Louise Wells finished third with a time of 32:34.476.

The Adult B Division was won by Revelin Minihane who clocked a time of 40:45.239, Clifford Roberts was second in a time of 40:48.212 and Gary Raynor was third in 40:48.296.

Nicholas Narraway’s time of 39:59.554 saw him win the Adult C Division, with Rob McCarty finishing second clocking 40:04.349 and Timothy Miller finished third with a time of 40:25.343.

The Women’s B Division winner was Caitlin Conyers who stopped the clock in a time of 21:59.707, Earlena Ingham was second in 22:42.755 and Megan Hands finished third with a time of 22:57.248.

The Junior A category winner was Tommy Marshall who recorded a time of 22:53.555, Blake Oliveira was second in 23:19.415 and Enchinico Davis finished third clocking 23:02.741.

Jasmin Hasellkuss won the Junior B Division race with a time of 13:34.950, Ade Hart was second in 14:48.705 and Marcel Hatherley finished third in 17:14.277.

Click Here to see the Full 2017 Bermuda Bicycle Association’s Bicycle Works Criterium Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com