Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cycling Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, April 23, 2017
Bermuda Grand Prix 2017 Overall Results

Hopkins & Oliveira in Action
At the conclusion of the Criterium, which was the final leg of the three day all local Bermuda Bicycle Associationís Grand Prix 2017 saw every second count in some Divisions.

The Male A Division was won by three seconds as Matthew Oliveira clocked an overall time of 2:43:12, Kaden Hopkins was second in 2:43:15 and Darren Glasford finished third in 2:44:48.

Alyssa Rowse finished ahead of second place Zoenique Williams in the Womenís Division by only one second, Rowse was clocked at 1:37:43, while Williams clocked a time of 1:37:44, Ashley Estwanik finished third in 1:38:00.

The Male B Division title went to Mcquinn Burch by two second, Burch recorded a three stage time of 2:04:57, finishing ahead of Gary Raynor who was second in 2:04:59 and Alex Pilgrim finished third with a time of 2:05:08.

Caleb Ingham won the Junior Male 13-16 Year Old Division clocking 1:36:35, Nicholas Narraway was second in 1:36:43 and Nicholas Pilgrim finished third in 1:36:46.

The Junior Female 13-16 Age Group title went to Megan Hands who clocked a time of 1:27:25, with Amber Simons finishing second in 1:28:08 and Zoe Hasselkuss finished third in 1:30:45.

Click Here to see the Full 2017 Bermuda Bicycle Associationís Bermuda Grand Prix Overall Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com