Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Athletics Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
History of
Bermuda Day
Marathon Winners
Results / Entrants
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, April 14, 2019
Trott & Lindsay Win Eye Institute Classic Road Race

Sean Trott and Gayle Lindsay are the 2019 Eye Institute Classic Male and Female Champions.

In the Runners 13 and Over Division Trott clocked a winning time of 17:32, Bermuda Winter Olympian Tucker Murphy was second in 18:14 and Neil De Ste Croix finished third with a time of 19:00.

Lindsay crossed the line 8th overall clocking a time of 20:53, Katrina Lindsay was second in 21:45 and she finished 11th overall and then Laura Wright was the third female finisher and 15th overall clocking a time of 22.28.

Click Here to see the Full 2019 Eye Institute Classic Road Race Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com