Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Athletics Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
History of
Bermuda Day
Marathon Winners
Results / Entrants
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, November 04, 2018
Fidelity International Road Race 2018

Dennis Mbelenzi and Gayle Lindsay are the 2018 Fidelity International Road Race Male and Female Champions.

Mbelenzi was clocked across the line in a time of 15:51, Teddy Shum was second in 16:03 and youngster Ryan Outerbridge was third stopping the clock in a time of 16:22.

Lindsay was 12th overall clocking a time of 18:26, Ashley Irby was the second female finisher and 14th overall clocking 18:28 and Deon Breary was the third female and 16th overall clocking a time of 18:45.

Fidelity International Road Race Top 20 Finishers

15:51 Dennis Mbelenzi

16:03 Teddy Shum
16:22 Ryan Outerbridge
16:27 Tim Price
16:46 Tommy Marshall
17:27 Neil De Ste Croix
17:42 Alan Potts
17:50 Kwame Curling
17:57 Jonathan Saul
18:20 Che'quan Richardson
18:26 Shay Brown
18:26 Gayle Lindsay
18:27 Dustin Luck
18:28 Ashley Irby
18:37 James Roberts
18:45 Deon Breary
18:57 Steven Smith
19:14 Kanaz Tuzo
19:16 Rose-Anna Hoey
19:33 Oslo Adamson
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com