Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Athletics Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
History of
Bermuda Day
Marathon Winners
Results / Entrants
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Friday, May 25, 2018
Bermuda Day Half Marathon 2018 Round Up

Lamont Marshall and Nikki Butterfield are the 2018 Bermuda Day Half Marathon Debry Male and Female Champions.

Marshall was clocked in a time of 1:14:41, missing out on his personal challenge of running under the 1:10 minute mark, Sean Trott was second in a time of 1:19:08, and Seamus fearon round out the podium clocking 1:20.40.

Butterfield running the race for a second time, finishing 22nd overall with a time of 1:33.20, Butterfield was followed across the line by Christine Dailey who was 27th overall clocking 1:234:07 and Martina Olcheski-Bell was the third female finisher and 30th overall with a time of 1:35:12.

Bermuda Day Half Marathon Derby Top 30 Finishers

1:14:41 Lamont Marshall

1:19:08 Sean Trott
1:20:40 Seamus Fearon
1:23:00 Christopher Harris
1:23:54 Dennis Mbelenzi
1:26:53 Moses Mufandaedza
1:27:43 Lucas Barton
1:28:16 Artur Paulino
1:28:21 Maritz Theron
1:28:51 Sammy DeGraff
1:28:54 Glen Wilks
1:28:54 Andrew Simons
1:29:05 Kris Hedges
1:29:32 Jason Williams
1:31:48 Kanaz Tuzo
1:31:53 Omari Hart
1:32:16 Peter Gracey
1:32:34 Chayce Smith
1:32:44 Massimo Tarulli
1:32:58 Alvaro Lutucuta
1:33:15 Tom Cooper
1:33:20 Nikki Butterfield
1:33:26 Allan Fox
1:33:46 Tom Booth
1:33:55 Chris Fosker
1:34:07 Christine Dailey
1:35:05 Jonas Muir Wood
1:35:08 Reilly McGreen
1:35:12 Martina Olcheski-Bell

Click Here to see the Full 2018 Bermuda Day Half Marathon Derby Individual Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com