Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Athletics Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
History of
Bermuda Day
Marathon Winners
Results / Entrants
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, May 06, 2018
Smith & Daley are Sir’ Stanley Burgess Champions

Chayce Smith Leading from the Start
Chayce Smith and Christine Dailey are the 2018 Swans ‘Sir’ Stanley Burgess 5K Run Male and Female Champions.

Smith clocked a winning time of 15:58, Dennis Mbelenzi was second in 17:29 and Christopher Harris finished third clocking a time of 17:37.

Dailey was 7th overall clocking a time of 18:49, Gayle Lindsay was the second female finisher and 9th overall clocking 19:05 and Deon Breary was the third female finisher and 18th overall with a time of 21:02.

Click Here to see the Full 2018 Swans ‘Sir’ Stanley Burgess 5K Run/Walk/Junior Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com