Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Athletics Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
History of
Bermuda Day
Marathon Winners
Results / Entrants
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, March 25, 2018
Bermuda 2018 Ray Swan Flat 8K Road Race

Mbelenzi right behind Price in the First Mile
Dennis Mbelenzi and Gayle Lindsay are the 2018 Ray Swan Flat 8K Male and Female Champions.

Mbelenzi clocked a winning time of 28:43, with Tim Price second in 29:29 and Omari Hart finished third stopping the clock in 29:37.

Lindsay was 9th overall clocking a time of 32:17, Deon Breary was the second female finisher and 15th overall with a time of 34:01 and two places back was the third female finisher Laura Wright who clocked 34:23.

2018 Ray Swan Flat 8K Top 20 Finishers

28:43 Dennis Mbelenzi

29:29 Tim Price
29:37 Omari Hart
29:52 Will Stonor
30.37 Teddy Shum
30:55 Allan Fox
31:05 Colin Long
31:59 Ariell Evans
32:17 Gayle Lindsay
32:30 Mike Saleh
32:54 Romeo
22:59 Jamarley Samuels
33:13 Ciaran Keaveny
33:28 James Roberts
34:01 Deon Breary
34:02 Patrick Furlong
34:23 Laura Wright
34:25 David McHugh
34:52 Warren Miller
34:54 Victoria Fiddick

Click Here to see the Full 2018 Ray Swan Flat 8K Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com