Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Athletics Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
History of
Bermuda Day
Marathon Winners
Results / Entrants
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, December 04, 2016
Northshore Medical Centre Turkey Trot Round Up

Ryan Wilson
Ryan Wilson and Catherine Mello are the 2016 Northshore Medical Centre Turkey Trot male and Female Champions.

Wilson was able to break away from the field clocking a time of 35:35, with Tim Price second in 37:38 and Chefton Hall crossed the time third in 40:32.

Mello was the 11th runner to cross the line recording a time of 43:15, Martina Olcheski-Bell was the second female finisher and 12th across the line in 43:20 and the 14th runner across the line was the third female finisher Tracey Sutherland with a time of 45:05.

Click Here to see the Full 2016 Northshore Medical Centre Turkey Trot Results
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com