Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Brown Appointed TD & Seymour Jr FDO at Somerset

IslandStats.com
The Executive and Management of Somerset Cricket Club announced the appointment of Dennis Brown as Technical Director and Senior Coach for the Somerset Trojans football programme.

Brown requires no introduction having captained both Club and country with distinction for a number of years. Following a highly successful playing career, Brown has carved out an equally impressive reputation as a coach and director both locally and internationally.

Somerset Cricket Club are equally pleased to announce the appointment of Danvers Seymour Jr. as Football Development Officer. Having led the Trojans to the 2014-15 league title, this exciting new role will see Seymour Jr. support the Technical Director in the consistent implementation of a football curriculum across the youth programme and delivery of coach education. The Football Development Officer will also be tasked with strengthening the relationship with schools in Sandys parish in order to facilitate a clear pathway into the club programme.

Vashun Blanchette the President of the Somerset Cricket Club said, “Please join us in welcoming both Brown and Seymour into their new roles. It is with much anticipation and excitement that we look forward to the upcoming season at both youth and senior levels.”
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 10:00:00 PM
Thursday, September 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, August 09, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, August 09, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, August 08, 2019 - 12:00:00 PM
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM