Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wells & QPR Fall to Rotherham

IslandStats.com
A forgettable evening at Loftus Road, as Rotherham United scored a 95th-minute winner to earn their first away league victory of the season over Nahki Wells and his Queens Park Rangers teammates.

A Championship affair devoid of any real quality, Semi Ajayiís 71st-minute effort gave the visitors a 1-0 lead in W12.

Bright Osayi-Samuel looked to have earned under-par Rangers a point when he equalized in the 85th minute at the Loft End.

But the drama hadnít quite finished there Ė Ajayi again on target in the fifth minute of added time to give Paul Warneís Millers their first Loftus Road success since 1951.

Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, May 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 04, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 04, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 6:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM