Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Monday, August 19, 2019
Lee & JK Tallinna Kalev Go Down

IslandStats.com
Roger Lee and his ninth place JK Tallinna Kalev teammates went down 2 Ė 0 to Flora who are currently ranked 2nd in the Estonia Premier Division.

Flora took the lead in the 28th minute when R. Alliku scored, K. Vassiljev doubled the score in the 86th minute to earn them the win.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, December 08, 2019 - 12:00:00 PM
Sunday, December 08, 2019 - 12:00:00 PM
Sunday, December 08, 2019 - 12:00:00 PM
Sunday, December 08, 2019 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, December 08, 2019 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, December 08, 2019 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, December 08, 2019 - 2:30:00 PM
Saturday, December 07, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, December 01, 2019 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, December 01, 2019 - 12:00:00 PM
Sunday, December 01, 2019 - 2:30:00 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM