Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Friday, August 02, 2019
Donawa Officially Signs with Darlington

IslandStats.com
Darlington have today completed the signing of striker Justin Donawa.

Donawa, 23, has impressed in his appearances for the club in pre-season friendlies, and has agreed terms offered by the club.

Donawa has played for Big Green in the USA Ivy League, and been capped 15 times for his country Bermuda, scoring three times.

Manager Alun Armstrong said, “Justin has done well in the friendlies he’s played. He’s got plenty of pace, and can cause defenses problems.”

We would like to welcome Justin to the club, and wish him all the best in his time here.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 10:00:00 PM
Thursday, September 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, August 09, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, August 09, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, August 08, 2019 - 12:00:00 PM
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM