Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Friday, June 28, 2019
Leverock & Sligo Rovers Fall to the Finn Harps
Dante Leverock returned to action for the Sligo Rovers, but they went down 2 – 0 away from home to the Finn Harps.

With the score still 0 – 0 in the 20th minute, Leverock was booked for obstruction.

In the 28th minute the Finn Harps took the lead, when Nathan Boyle converted at the back post.

Leverock would go close to finding the equalizer in the 75th minute with a snapshot from the edge of the box.

Two minutes later Boyle would double the lead and earn the Finn Harps the 2 – 0 win.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30:00 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM