Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Thursday, February 14, 2019
BFA President & General Secretary Attend FIFA Summit

IslandStats.com
Bermuda Football Association President Mark Wade and General Secretary David Sabir have been invited to the Third Edition of the FIFA Executive Football summit set for Istanbul, Turkey.

The pair will have the opportunity to exchange notes with fellow dignitaries on strategic topics expected to shape football across the world.

The 2018/19 edition of the FIFA Executive Football Summits, which comprises a total of nine gatherings, began in Doha (Dec. 11th-13th), continued in Marrakech (Jan. 15th-17th), will be held in Istanbul and conclude in Rome (Feb. 24th-28th).

Following the meetings, FIFA President Gianni Infantino will hold a news conference on February 15th.

Infantino is set to serve a second term after being the only standing candidate in the election in June this year.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Friday, August 09, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, August 09, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, August 08, 2019 - 12:00:00 PM
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30:00 PM