Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Soccer Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Monday, February 11, 2019
New Executives Voted In During BFCA AGM Elections

The Bermuda Football Coaches Association held its Annual General Meeting at the National Sports Center Pavilion.

During the meeting the election of officers for the 2019-2020 year was held, with the incumbents standing for re-election returned to office. Three new members were elected by the membership to the executive committee.

Richard Todd was returned unopposed as President for another term to lead the association. Additionally Maceo Dill (Vice President) and Khomeini Talbot (Secretary) also returned in their roles as Executive Officers unopposed.

After six years serving as treasurer for the BFCA, Darran Reitze opted to not seek re-election for another term. He was thanked for his years of service and contributions by the membership.

Omar Shakir, from Pembroke Hamilton Club, was the sole nomination received to fill the role of treasurer and was unanimously voted in by the membership.

Dennis Brown, Larry Smith and Derek Stapley were returned as executive members for another term.

Joining the executive committee for the first time were Danvers Seymour and Tracee Seymour from Somerset Cricket Club.

The complete list of executive officers and committee members for 2019/2020 is as follows:

President: Richard Todd
Vice President: Maceo Dill
Secretary: Khomeini Talbot
Treasurer: Omar Shakir

Executive Members: Dennis Brown, Larry Smith, Derek Stapley, Danvers Seymour, Tracee Seymour
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com

Friday, August 09, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, August 09, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, August 08, 2019 - 12:00:00 PM
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30:00 PM