Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Donawa Given Number 37 for Columbus Crew

IslandStats.com
Justin Donawa has been assigned the number 37 as the 2019 Columbus Crew have released their Preseason Roster.

Columbus Crew SC took on Japanese side Vissel Kobe in a friendly at the Championship Soccer Stadium in Irvine, California.

The match was the Black & Gold’s first friendly of 2019 and featured different lineups in each half, but neither featured Donawa.

The match ended in a 0-0 draw, as Columbus Crew recorded their first clean sheet of the 2019 Pre-Season.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 12:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 06, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 06, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 06, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 06, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 06, 2019 - 2:45:00 PM
Sunday, October 06, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 06, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, October 05, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, October 05, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 10:00:00 PM
Thursday, September 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, August 09, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM