Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Shield & Friendship Semi-Finals Draws

IslandStats.com
The Bermuda Football Association held the Shield and Friendship Semi-Final Draws at the Clyde Best Center of Excellence Boardroom.

Shannon Burgess the Chairman of Leagues and Competition made the draw.

The First Semi-Final will be played as the Devonshire Recreation Club on Sunday December 23rd, with the Second Semi-Final taking place at Lordís in St. Davidís on Boxing Day. The Final will take place at the Somerset Cricket Club on New Years Day.

First Semi-Final December 23rd @ Devonshire Recreation Club

Shield


Somerset Eagles vs. Southampton Rangers

Friendship

Dandy Town Hornets vs. Boulevard Blazers

Second Semi-Final December 26th @ Lordís St. Davidís

Shield


Hamilton Parish vs. Devonshire Colts

Friendship

Robin Hood vs. PHC Zebras

 
 
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30:00 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM