Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Bermuda Corona League Cup Round Up

IslandStats.com
The 1st Round of the Corona League Cup got underway with two matches that saw a draw and a win.

Robin Hood 0 Royal Bermuda Regiment 0

The Cup Opener saw Robin Hood and the Royal Bermuda Regiment play to a scoreless draw.

BAA 0 Lock & Key 1

Only one goal separated these teams and it was Johnathan Ball who scored for Lock & Key as they defeated BAA 1 – 0.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30:00 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM