Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Premier Division Round Up

IslandStats.com
PHC Zebras 0 Robin Hood 0

This Premier Division top of the table clash between the defending league champions PHC Zebras and Robin Hood ended scoreless at the PHC Stadium.

Both teams struggled to get the upper hand in the match, although the first 45 minutes saw Robin Hood create some chances, but poor finishing or timely tackles prevented them from finding the back of the net.

Both PHC and Robin Hood have not been defeated this season, with the PHC Zebras dropping their first points of the season, while Robin Hood have drawn for a third time.

 
 
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30:00 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM