Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Premier Division Round Up

IslandStats.com
PHC Zebras 0 Robin Hood 0

This Premier Division top of the table clash between the defending league champions PHC Zebras and Robin Hood ended scoreless at the PHC Stadium.

Both teams struggled to get the upper hand in the match, although the first 45 minutes saw Robin Hood create some chances, but poor finishing or timely tackles prevented them from finding the back of the net.

Both PHC and Robin Hood have not been defeated this season, with the PHC Zebras dropping their first points of the season, while Robin Hood have drawn for a third time.

 
 
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Friday, November 16, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 2:30:00 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Friday, November 09, 2018 - 11:30:00 AM
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 - 1:45:00 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - 4:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Thursday, November 01, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, November 01, 2018 - 6:30:00 PM
Thursday, November 01, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM