Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Premier Division & Corona League Round Up

West End and Flanagan's Onions Action
IslandStats.com
PREMIER DIVISION

Somerset Trojans 3 BAA 3


The Somerset Trojans are still looking for their first wins of the 2018/19 Premier Division season following their 3 – 3 draw with BAA at the Somerset Cricket Club.

Keishan Bean gave BAA the lead in the first minute when he converted from the penalty spot, the Somerset Trojans would draw level at 1 – 1 when Alton Trott equalized with a low drive from top of box. The Somerset Trojans would take a 2 – 1 lead when Deunte Darrell scored with final kick of first half.

Bean would level the score at 2 – 2 when he scored from the penalty spot for a second time in the game, before Tyrell Burgess scored header from a corner to give BAA a 3 – 2 lead.

Justin Corday equalized for the Somerset Trojans with last kick of the game, his long range effort went in under the goalkeepers body.

CORONA LEAGUE

West End United 4 Flanagan’s Onions 2


West End United defeated the Flanagan’s Onions 4 – 2. West end United would get single strikes from Trevor Corday, Adolphus Lambert, Milton Ferreira and Ed Desilva, while Keston Lewis and Ed Gyde scored a goal each for the Flanagan’s Onions.

BAA 4 Tuff Dogs 6

Tuff Dogs defeated BAA 6 – 4 in the final game of the day, Clevon Hill led the way with 2 goals for the Tuff Dogs, while Shaun Brown, Jahkio Bolin, Malachi Jones and Derek Brangman all added a goal each, while Jonny Marion scored twice for BAA, Luigi Cacace and Preston Farrow also found the back of the net.

 
 
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Friday, August 09, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, August 09, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, August 08, 2019 - 12:00:00 PM
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30:00 PM