Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Friday, October 05, 2018
Simons Officiates in Canadian Club Championships

IslandStats.com
The opening day of the 2018 Canada Soccer Toyota National Championships, saw FIFA listed Bermuda Assistant Referee Tashun Simons involved.

Simons was on the line for the match between Saskatchewan, and British Columbia.

British Colubmia’s Jasmin Dhanda scored early in the first half against hosts Saskatoon. Erica Hindmarsh rescued the match with an equalizer late in front of the home town fans.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30:00 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM