Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Monday, October 01, 2018
Trott & West Ham United Fall To Everton

IslandStats.com
Nathan Trott along with a very young West Ham United Under 23 side were beaten 2-1 by Everton in Premier League 2 on Monday night.

West Ham United, who lined up with six scholars in the starting XI, took the lead through first half substitute Veron Parkes early in the second half but were pegged back by Morgan Feeney’s equalizer.

And 12 minutes from time, the hosts got their winner as Bassalo Sambou finished from the penalty spot after Alfie Lewis had brought down an Everton player in the 18-yard-box.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30:00 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM