Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Parfitt-Williams & Wells Learn Europa League Opponents

IslandStats.com
Djair Parfitt Williams and Nahki Wells both found out their opponents for the upcoming UEFA Europa League.

Parfitt-Willaims and his NJ Rudar Velenje teammates will face the winners of the match between Tre Fiori from San Marino and Bala Town from Wales in their First Round of Qualifications for the UEFA Europa League.

Rudar Velenje will play the First Leg at home on July 12th, with the Second Leg to be played July 19th.

Wells and his Burnley teammates will play Aberdeen in the Second Qualifying Round of the Europa League.

Thursday’s draw at UEFA headquarters in Switzerland paired Burnley with the Scottish Premiership side with the first leg to be played at Pittodrie, which has a capacity of just under 21,000.

The first leg will be played on Thursday, July 26th, with the return a week later at Turf Moor on Thursday, August 2nd.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, September 03, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, September 03, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:45:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 12:00:00 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 12:00:00 PM