Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Clemons & Bodens BK Earn a Draw

IslandStats.com
Willie Clemons and his Bodens BK teammates got a real nightmare start when Piteå took the lead in the 2nd minute when Johannes Lidström who could scored the open goal.

Despite creating several chances Bodens BK went to the break down 1 – 0.

More chances were created in the second half, but it was not until the 90th minute that Bodens BK found the equalizer as substitute Jack Serrant-Green would score from a corner kick.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, September 03, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, September 03, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:45:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 12:00:00 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 12:00:00 PM